Contact Us

DKM Driving
19-20 The Triangle, NG2 Business Park, Nottingham, NG2 1AE
0115 9610901
DKMdriving@staffline.co.uk

Dudley
Unit 2 Castle Court, 2 Castlegate Way, Dudley, West Mids, DY1 4RH
01384 253894
dudley@staffline.co.uk

Northampton
94a Abington Street, Northampton, NN1 2AP
Temporary Recruitment: 01604 234432
Permanent Recruitment: 01604 215444
northampton@staffline.co.uk
Driving Recruitment: 01604 234432, northamptondriving@staffline.co.uk

Huntingdon
4 Market Hill, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 7NJ
Driving Recruitment: 01480 443667 (ground floor)
huntingdondriving@staffline.co.uk
Industrial Recruitment: 01480 443666
huntingdon@staffline.co.uk
Permanent Recruitment: 01480 443668 (1st floor)
tracy.skipper@staffline.co.uk

Skelmersdale
Ground Floor, Whelmar House, Southway, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6NN
01695 727120
Industrial Recruitment: skelmersdale@staffline.co.uk
Driving Recruitment: skelmersdaledriving@staffline.co.uk

Peterborough
96 Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1DY
01733 340555
peterborough@staffline.co.uk

Hinckley
Office 6, Constitutional House, 8A Station Road, Hinckley, LE10 1AW
Industrial Recruitment: 01455 613879
Driving Recruitment: 01455 623691
hinckley@staffline.co.uk

Kettering
22a Wadcroft, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN16 8TH
01536 311977
Driving Recruitment: ketteringdriving@staffline.co.uk
Industrial Recruitment: ketteringindustrial@staffline.co.uk

Telford
1st Floor, Unit 6, Bishton Court, Telford Centre, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4JE
Industrial Recruitment: 01952 201575
telford@staffline.co.uk
Driving Recruitment: 07960 777100
telforddriving@staffline.co.uk

Gloucester
37 – 39 Clarence Street, Gloucester, GL1 1EA
01452 311000
gloucester@staffline.co.uk

Bristol
Unit 11 North Court, The Courtyard, Woodlands, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 4NQ
01454 614507
bristol@staffline.co.uk

Swindon
1 Commercial Road, Swindon, SN1 5NF
01793 619800
swindon@staffline.co.uk

Luton
25a Wellington Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 2QH
01582 414092
luton@staffline.co.uk

Swansea
Alexandra House, Suite 8, 6th Floor, Swansea, SA1 5ED
Industrial Recruitment: 01792 470290
Commercial Recruitment: 01792 464931
swansea@staffline.co.uk

Birmingham
Staffline Academy, Unit 29 Valepits Road, Garretts Green Trading Estate, Garretts Green, Birmingham, B33 0TD
Industrial Recruitment: birmingham@staffline.co.uk
Driving Recruitment: birminghamdriving@staffline.co.uk

Hull
Suites 1 – 3 Albion House, Albion Street, Hull HU1 3TE
01482 387580
hull@staffline.co.uk

Lincoln
369 High Street, Lincoln, LN5 7RU
01522 787113
lincoln@staffline.co.uk

Magna Recruitment
8a Bank Street, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 4AG
01455 559933
magna@staffline.co.uk

Techsearch
www.tech-search.co.uk
Leeds office:
Suite 201 West One, 114 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 1BA
0113 203 1420
leeds@tech-search.co.uk

Huntingdon office:
4 Market Hill, Huntingdon, PE29 3NJ
01480 443669
huntingdon@tech-search.co.uk

Northampton office:
94a Abington Street, Northampton, NN1 2AP
01604 215444
Northampton@tech-search.co.uk

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Your Enquiry